Announcement:

programs

Austin Career offers a variety of programs to enrich student learning.  Through literacy, college planning, and student supports we seek to provide valuable learning experiences in and out of the classroom.

Find out more ››

Staff Directory

Anne Gottlieb Principal
agottlieb@austincareer.org

Algenoy Alexander Dean of Students
aalexander@austincareer.org

Denise Burns Counselor
dburns@austincareer.org

Marihelen Burns Education Specialist
mburns@austincareer.org

Sarah Compton Science Teacher
scompton@austincareer.org

Pat Motto College and Career Counseling
pmotto@austincareer.org

Ken Schaeffer Registrar
kschaeffer@austincareer.org

Adam Wagener Social Studies Teacher
awagener@austincareer.org

Debra Williams Executive Director
dwilliams@austincareer.org

Yvette Young Administrative Assistant
yyoung@austincareer.org

Matt Rossow Social Studies
mrossow@austincareer.org

Kris Gevorgyan English
kgevorgyan@austincareer.org

Dana Spell English
dspell@austincareer.org

Georgina Alejos Educational Specialist

Polly Brunet Educational Specialist

Academic Calendar